Tuesday, June 9, 2009

NCAA Basketball rules question

So the NCAA has changed the rules about what to do when the designated shooter cannot take the free throws due to injury.

What about in a false double foul situation, when the designated shooter is disqualified before he [and does it apply to the women's game too?] can take the shots?  Currently, a substitute would take those free throws, but what about under the new rules?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.